Staff Contacts

Capitol

Katerina Robinson, legislative director
Katerina.Robinson@sen.ca.gov

Tania Dikho, policy consultant
Tania.Dikho@sen.ca.gov

Odette Overton, Senate fellow
Odette.Overton@sen.ca.gov

Chris Martin, scheduler
Chris.Martin@sen.ca.gov

 

District

Margaret Hanlon-Gradie, deputy chief of staff
Margaret.Hanlon-Gradie@sen.ca.gov

Robert Gammon, communications director/policy adviser
Robert.Gammon@sen.ca.gov

Sherry McCoy, constituents services director
Sherry.McCoy@sen.ca.gov

Erik Aguilar, senior district representative
Erik.Aguilar@sen.ca.gov

Angela Yip, senior district representative
Angela.Yip@sen.ca.gov