Staff Contacts

Capitol

Marvin J. Deon II, chief of staff
Marvin.Deon@sen.ca.gov

Katerina Robinson, legislative director
Katerina.Robinson@sen.ca.gov

Zachary Leary, policy consultant
Zachary.Leary@sen.ca.gov

Tania Dikho, policy consultant
Tania.Dikho@sen.ca.gov

Michelle Rae Sonico, legislative aide
Michelle.Sonico@sen.ca.gov

Odette Overton, Senate fellow
Odette.Overton@sen.ca.gov

Holly Tarr, office assistant
Holly.Tarr@sen.ca.gov

Chris Martin, scheduler
Chris.Martin@sen.ca.gov

 

District

Margaret Hanlon-Gradie, deputy chief of staff
Margaret.Hanlon-Gradie@sen.ca.gov

Robert Gammon, communications director/policy adviser
Robert.Gammon@sen.ca.gov

Sherry McCoy, constituents services director
Sherry.McCoy@sen.ca.gov

Erik Aguilar, senior district representative
Erik.Aguilar@sen.ca.gov

Angela Yip, senior district representative
Angela.Yip@sen.ca.gov

Kansola Oshodi, office assistant
Kansola.Oshodi@sen.ca.gov