Staff Contacts

Capitol

Jessica Bartholow, chief of staff
 
Katerina Robinson, legislative director
Katerina.Robinson@sen.ca.gov
 
Tania Dikho, policy consultant
Tania.Dikho@sen.ca.gov
 
Odette Overton, legislative aide
Odette.Overton@sen.ca.gov
 
Diego Lopez, legislative aide
 
Symphoni Barbee, Senate fellow
 
Chris Martin, scheduler
Chris.Martin@sen.ca.gov
 
Tabitha Romero, office assistant

 

District

District director: vacant

Robert Gammon, communications director/policy adviser
Robert.Gammon@sen.ca.gov

Sherry McCoy, constituents services director
Sherry.McCoy@sen.ca.gov

Erik Aguilar, senior district representative
Erik.Aguilar@sen.ca.gov

Angela Yip, senior district representative
Angela.Yip@sen.ca.gov

 

For staff contacts at Senate Budget & Fiscal Review Committee, go to: https://sbud.senate.ca.gov/staffassignments
For staff contacts at the Legislative Women's Caucus, go to: https://womenscaucus.legislature.ca.gov/contact